投资管理
投资管理
投资管理
独立的投资策略

作为家庭理财团队,我们结合客户在各个领域数十年的专业经验,在投资上有着独到的眼光。除此之外,我们会通过多家资深的独立投资分析机构,以多元化的渠道来专业地分析买卖双方的不同看法。这种深入的研究可以帮助我们做出客观的评估,最终为客户找到最好的投资策略,为客户带来在各个资产类别都有可控风险及优质回报的投资机会。

Client Centric
独立的投资策略

作为家庭理财团队,我们结合客户在各个领域数十年的专业经验,在投资上有着独到的眼光。除此之外,我们会通过多家资深的独立投资分析机构,以多元化的渠道来专业地分析买卖双方的不同看法。这种深入的研究可以帮助我们做出客观的评估,最终为客户找到最好的投资策略,为客户带来在各个资产类别都有可控风险及优质回报的投资机会。

独立的投资策略

作为家庭理财团队,我们结合客户在各个领域数十年的专业经验,在投资上有着独到的眼光。除此之外,我们会通过多家资深的独立投资分析机构,以多元化的渠道来专业地分析买卖双方的不同看法。这种深入的研究可以帮助我们做出客观的评估,最终为客户找到最好的投资策略,为客户带来在各个资产类别都有可控风险及优质回报的投资机会。


Client Centric
全面的研究报告

我们为客户的所有账户提供系统性的全面战略性研究。我们可以将客户所有的资产分配集中起来,以简单易懂的统一报表展现。客户可以通过我们先进的管理平台,查看并管理在不同银行的资产,其中也包括地产、私募基金、对冲基金、艺术品投资等非传统的投资产品。

Resourceful Relationships
全面的研究报告

我们为客户的所有账户提供系统性的全面战略性研究。我们可以将客户所有的资产分配集中起来,以简单易懂的统一报表展现。客户可以通过我们先进的管理平台,查看并管理在不同银行的资产,其中也包括地产、私募基金、对冲基金、艺术品投资等非传统的投资产品。

全面的研究报告

我们为客户的所有账户提供系统性的全面战略性研究。我们可以将客户所有的资产分配集中起来,以简单易懂的统一报表展现。客户可以通过我们先进的管理平台,查看并管理在不同银行的资产,其中也包括地产、私募基金、对冲基金、艺术品投资等非传统的投资产品。


Resourceful Relationships
独特的投资平台

我们拥有广泛的投资机会,同时不偏向于销售某一特定的投资产品。我们在每一个资产类别中都严格按照标准挑选最好的投资种类及经理人,我们倾向于选择那些认同家族办公室理念、投资业绩良好、拥有可控风险和优质回报的投资经理人。我们从客户利益角度出发与其协商,以在投资资源与交易上为客户拿到优惠价格。我们同时提供我们自家独有的投资项目机会,包括风险投资、地产项目以及私募股权。

Open and Outstanding Platform
独特的投资平台

我们拥有广泛的投资机会,同时不偏向于销售某一特定的投资产品。我们在每一个资产类别中都严格按照标准挑选最好的投资种类及经理人,我们倾向于选择那些认同家族办公室理念、投资业绩良好、拥有可控风险和优质回报的投资经理人。我们从客户利益角度出发与其协商,以在投资资源与交易上为客户拿到优惠价格。我们同时提供我们自家独有的投资项目机会,包括风险投资、地产项目以及私募股权。

独特的投资平台

我们拥有广泛的投资机会,同时不偏向于销售某一特定的投资产品。我们在每一个资产类别中都严格按照标准挑选最好的投资种类及经理人,我们倾向于选择那些认同家族办公室理念、投资业绩良好、拥有可控风险和优质回报的投资经理人。我们从客户利益角度出发与其协商,以在投资资源与交易上为客户拿到优惠价格。我们同时提供我们自家独有的投资项目机会,包括风险投资、地产项目以及私募股权。


Open and Outstanding Platform
OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital — All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


联系我们


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr.,
Suite 100 Redwood Shores,
CA 94065
Office 415-432-7580


联系我们


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital
All rights reserved.

GoTop

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
INDEPENDENT STRATEGY

As a multi-family office, exposure to our clients’ decades of expertise in various sectors allows us to cultivate a differentiated perspective on investment. We also draw on a number of well-recognized investment research firms to assemble a wide range of insight from experts representing both the buy and sell-side of investment. This in-depth research provides greater objectivity for assessment, ultimately empowering our clients to achieve the most suitable and informed investment strategy. We consistently look for superior risk-adjusted return across all asset classes.

Client Centric
INDEPENDENT STRATEGY

As a multi-family office, exposure to our clients’ decades of expertise in various sectors allows us to cultivate a differentiated perspective on investment. We also draw on a number of well-recognized investment research firms to assemble a wide range of insight from experts representing both the buy and sell-side of investment. This in-depth research provides greater objectivity for assessment, ultimately empowering our clients to achieve the most suitable and informed investment strategy. We consistently look for superior risk-adjusted return across all asset classes.

INDEPENDENT STRATEGY

As a multi-family office, exposure to our clients’ decades of expertise in various sectors allows us to cultivate a differentiated perspective on investment. We also draw on a number of well-recognized investment research firms to assemble a wide range of insight from experts representing both the buy and sell-side of investment. This in-depth research provides greater objectivity for assessment, ultimately empowering our clients to achieve the most suitable and informed investment strategy. We consistently look for superior risk-adjusted return across all asset classes.


Client Centric
CONSOLIDATED REPORTING

We provide a top-down strategic overview of all our clients’ holdings, with multiple options for assessment and review. Our clients can use our robust reporting capabilities to oversee all their accounts at various institutions, as well as non-bankable assets such as private company investments, venture capital funds, real estate and art equity.

Resourceful Relationships
CONSOLIDATED REPORTING

We provide a top-down strategic overview of all our clients’ holdings, with multiple options for assessment and review. Our clients can use our robust reporting capabilities to oversee all their accounts at various institutions, as well as non-bankable assets such as private company investments, venture capital funds, real estate and art equity.

CONSOLIDATED REPORTING

We provide a top-down strategic overview of all our clients’ holdings, with multiple options for assessment and review. Our clients can use our robust reporting capabilities to oversee all their accounts at various institutions, as well as non-bankable assets such as private company investments, venture capital funds, real estate and art equity.


Resourceful Relationships
UNIQUE INVESTMENT PLATFORM

With wide access to investment opportunities across the spectrum, we are never incentivized to sell the products of any particular firm. We strive to cultivate investment managers with a similar family office orientation, providing superior risk-adjusted return and transparency while avoiding the standard professional money managers. We also negotiate on our clients’ behalf to obtain favorable pricing for investment access and transactions, providing our clients access at institutional pricing. We stand behind our contacts and believe that our investment options and managers in each asset class are truly the top performers. In addition, our clients receive proprietary access to unique/private opportunities in venture capital, real estate and private equity.

Open and Outstanding Platform
UNIQUE INVESTMENT PLATFORM

With wide access to investment opportunities across the spectrum, we are never incentivized to sell the products of any particular firm. We strive to cultivate investment managers with a similar family office orientation, providing superior risk-adjusted return and transparency while avoiding the standard professional money managers. We also negotiate on our clients’ behalf to obtain favorable pricing for investment access and transactions, providing our clients access at institutional pricing. We stand behind our contacts and believe that our investment options and managers in each asset class are truly the top performers. In addition, our clients receive proprietary access to unique/private opportunities in venture capital, real estate and private equity.

UNIQUE INVESTMENT PLATFORM

With wide access to investment opportunities across the spectrum, we are never incentivized to sell the products of any particular firm. We strive to cultivate investment managers with a similar family office orientation, providing superior risk-adjusted return and transparency while avoiding the standard professional money managers. We also negotiate on our clients’ behalf to obtain favorable pricing for investment access and transactions, providing our clients access at institutional pricing. We stand behind our contacts and believe that our investment options and managers in each asset class are truly the top performers. In addition, our clients receive proprietary access to unique/private opportunities in venture capital, real estate and private equity.


Open and Outstanding Platform
OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital — All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


CONTACT US


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr.,
Suite 100 Redwood Shores,
CA 94065
Office 415-432-7580


CONTACT US


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital
All rights reserved.

GoTop