战略伙伴
战略伙伴
战略伙伴

Bob Fuyuan Lin
林富元 ×
Bob Fuyuan Lin

林富元

林富元是洋智资本的顾问董事席的成员之一。他是硅谷风投资金孵化器的先驱-橡子园的合伙创办人人,同时他也是多元天使集团(一个针对于创业者的天使基金集团)的创建者。富元有多于35年的在天使及风险投资方面的专业经验,包括多只新股上市的成功投资及企业的并购与收购。他创建了北京遠盟康健服務,并在2008至2015年担任主席,该公司是中国最大的从事于医疗辅助类的公司。富元先后担任了松光电子(同时也是该公司创始人之一,后来该公司与Opnext在2007年共同上市)、Luxnet(2011年上市) 及大地电子集团的董事兼顾问 。他是台湾咨询公司PHYCOS的合伙人,同时在被公认于世界最有影响力的中国高科技行政联盟之一的玉山科技协会担任主席。同时他也担任圣克拉拉郡及新竹郡的专员兼主席。富元已经发布了6本书籍,其中包括畅销书《成功还不够,快乐才是至宝》、《创造价值,脱颖而出》及《天使投资》。他擅于弹奏钢琴,电子琴并在他高中时期的摇滚乐队中担任吉他手,至今他仍时不时地在大众面前演奏。


Gary Shi-Ge Dong
Gary Shi-Ge Dong ×
Gary Shi-Ge Dong

董世革

董世革先生是洋智资本的顾问董事席成员之一。他是成功的企业家、热心公益的慈善人士,现任广东省因私出入境移民协会副会长,是瑞得福国际学校创始人兼董事长、瑞得福出国总裁,也是资深权威移民专家。董世革先生于1988年毕业于天津南开大学旅游系管理专业,1988-1992年历任深圳侨社办公室干事、口岸中国旅行社副总经理。1993-1997年任香港广汇旅运公司董事总经理。1997年底回深创办了瑞得福出国公司,该公司荣获广东省移民协会“5A”企业。董世革先生身为旅美华人,游历了全世界近六十个国家。董先生至今已帮助数千客人成功移民,赢得了极佳的声誉,被深圳商报评为移民行业的“金牌顾问”,瑞得福公司也名列深圳出入境行业公司综合实力五强之一。董世革先生也热心于社会慈善公益事业,历任深圳义工联第一任副理事长,深圳狮子会创会理事,多届国际交流委员会主席,并任深圳市商业联合会副会长、深圳市服务贸易协会副会长、深圳国际商会常务理事等职。


Jack Tretton
Jack Tretton ×
Jack Tretton

Jack Tretton

索尼美国电子娱乐 (Sony PlayStation)的前任CEO兼主席
Jack 是一个战略运作方面的执行高管,是互动娱乐业的老将,曾在消费性产品业中主导操作上几十亿美金的营业额企业。他帮助发布了一些全世界最成功的消费性产品,为索尼娱乐带入破纪录的盈利,使索尼Playstation成为世界上互动娱乐业的领导者。他被看作为业界标志大佬,曾在多种世界性的互动娱乐科技媒体活动中受邀演讲。Jack 在游戏销售界建立了坚固有价值的社会网络。除此之外,他还成功地发展商业合作伙伴,是多项收购项目尽职调查中地关键人物,作为前任娱乐软件协会地主席与政府机构商谈建立监管机制。


Doug Kennedy
Doug Kennedy ×
Jack Tretton

Doug Kennedy

Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing前任CEO兼主席
Studio Wildcard执行CEO Ark, Survival Evolved的制作者
在他20年电子游戏生涯中,Doug曾在多种类型的公司内任职,包括游戏硬件公司,中间件公司,软件公司及相关组织。在纵观Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing 增长的同时,Doug 也监管例如Guitar Hero I & II, The Rock Band franchise, Dungeon Defenders, Slenderman, and Ark Survival Evolved等业界最成功的游戏的发行。Doug领导 Reverb Publishing 使其成为最早与Valve’s Steam,索尼PlayStation及微软的Xbox360签下合同的电子发行商之一。在过去的5年中Doug结合了 1000万美金的少许投资,额创造了超过3亿美金的发展业绩。
Bob Fuyuan Lin

林富元

林富元是洋智资本的顾问董事席的成员之一。他是硅谷风投资金孵化器的先驱-橡子园的合伙创办人人,同时他也是多元天使集团(一个针对于创业者的天使基金集团)的创建者。富元有多于35年的在天使及风险投资方面的专业经验,包括多只新股上市的成功投资及企业的并购与收购。他创建了北京遠盟康健服務,并在2008至2015年担任主席,该公司是中国最大的从事于医疗辅助类的公司。富元先后担任了松光电子(同时也是该公司创始人之一,后来该公司与Opnext在2007年共同上市)、Luxnet(2011年上市) 及大地电子集团的董事兼顾问 。他是台湾咨询公司PHYCOS的合伙人,同时在被公认于世界最有影响力的中国高科技行政联盟之一的玉山科技协会担任主席。同时他也担任圣克拉拉郡及新竹郡的专员兼主席。富元已经发布了6本书籍,其中包括畅销书《成功还不够,快乐才是至宝》、《创造价值,脱颖而出》及《天使投资》。他擅于弹奏钢琴,电子琴并在他高中时期的摇滚乐队中担任吉他手,至今他仍时不时地在大众面前演奏。


Gary Shi-Ge Dong

董世革

董世革先生是洋智资本的顾问董事席成员之一。他是成功的企业家、热心公益的慈善人士,现任广东省因私出入境移民协会副会长,是瑞得福国际学校创始人兼董事长、瑞得福出国总裁,也是资深权威移民专家。董世革先生于1988年毕业于天津南开大学旅游系管理专业,1988-1992年历任深圳侨社办公室干事、口岸中国旅行社副总经理。1993-1997年任香港广汇旅运公司董事总经理。1997年底回深创办了瑞得福出国公司,该公司荣获广东省移民协会“5A”企业。董世革先生身为旅美华人,游历了全世界近六十个国家。董先生至今已帮助数千客人成功移民,赢得了极佳的声誉,被深圳商报评为移民行业的“金牌顾问”,瑞得福公司也名列深圳出入境行业公司综合实力五强之一。董世革先生也热心于社会慈善公益事业,历任深圳义工联第一任副理事长,深圳狮子会创会理事,多届国际交流委员会主席,并任深圳市商业联合会副会长、深圳市服务贸易协会副会长、深圳国际商会常务理事等职。


Jack Tretton

Jack Tretton

索尼美国电子娱乐 (Sony PlayStation)的前任CEO兼主席
Jack 是一个战略运作方面的执行高管,是互动娱乐业的老将,曾在消费性产品业中主导操作上几十亿美金的营业额企业。他帮助发布了一些全世界最成功的消费性产品,为索尼娱乐带入破纪录的盈利,使索尼Playstation成为世界上互动娱乐业的领导者。他被看作为业界标志大佬,曾在多种世界性的互动娱乐科技媒体活动中受邀演讲。Jack 在游戏销售界建立了坚固有价值的社会网络。除此之外,他还成功地发展商业合作伙伴,是多项收购项目尽职调查中地关键人物,作为前任娱乐软件协会地主席与政府机构商谈建立监管机制。


Doug Kennedy

Doug Kennedy

Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing前任CEO兼主席
Studio Wildcard执行CEO Ark, Survival Evolved的制作者
在他20年电子游戏生涯中,Doug曾在多种类型的公司内任职,包括游戏硬件公司,中间件公司,软件公司及相关组织。在纵观Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing 增长的同时,Doug 也监管例如Guitar Hero I & II, The Rock Band franchise, Dungeon Defenders, Slenderman, and Ark Survival Evolved等业界最成功的游戏的发行。Doug领导 Reverb Publishing 使其成为最早与Valve’s Steam,索尼PlayStation及微软的Xbox360签下合同的电子发行商之一。在过去的5年中Doug结合了 1000万美金的少许投资,额创造了超过3亿美金的发展业绩。
OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital — All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


联系我们


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr.,
Suite 100 Redwood Shores,
CA 94065
Office 415-432-7580


联系我们


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital
All rights reserved.

GoTop

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
STRATEGIC PARTNERS
STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Bob Fuyuan Lin
Bob Fuyuan Lin ×
Bob Fuyuan Lin

Bob Fuyuan Lin

Bob is an advisory board member of OceanIQ Capital. He is the co-founder and General Partner of Acorn Campus, a pioneer incubator VC fund in Silicon Valley, and Founder of Multi-Dimensional Angel group, an angel venture group for entrepreneurs. Bob Lin has more than 35 years of angels and venture investment expertise with multiple IPOs and M&A. He co-founded Healthlink Services and served as Chairman from 2008-2015, China’s largest medical assistance company. Bob is also a board director/advisor in the past and present to Pine Photonics (Co-Founder. Merged with Opnext for IPO in 2007), Luxnet (IPO 2011), and Greatland Electronics of Taiwan (IPO 2010), as well as Farasis Energy of California, plus a number of non-profit organizations. He is the General Partner of Consulting Company PHYCOS of Taiwan, and served as Chairman of Global Monte Jade Association, which is considered one of the most influential Chinese hi-tech executive associations worldwide. He has also served both as the Commissioner and the Chairman of Santa Clara County – Hsinchu County Commission. Bob has published 6 books including bestselling ones like "Find Your Way To Success & Happiness", "Creating Value to Differentiate" and "Angel Investment." He has been playing piano, keyboard, and guitar with his rock band since high school and still performs publicly on regular bases.


Gary Shi-Ge Dong
Gary Shi-Ge Dong ×
Gary Shi-Ge Dong

Gary Shi-Ge Dong

Mr. Dong Shige (Gary Dong) is one of the advisory board members of OceanIQ Capital. Being a successful entrepreneur, a public-minded Philanthropist as well as a senior immigration expert, Mr. Dong acts as the president of Wonderful(SZ)Int’l Economy and Culture Exchange Ltd , the founder & chairman of RDF International School, and also serves as the vice chairman of Guangdong Entry and Exit Immigration Association. Graduated from Nankai University (in Tianjin) with the major of Tourism Management in 1988, Mr. Dong had been working as the Vice General Manager of Port China Travel Service Co., Ltd and the office staff of Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Community during the period of 1988-1992. Later in 1993-1997, he had been serving as the Managing Director of Kwong Wei (Hong Kong) Tours Ltd. In 1997, Mr. Dong returned to Shenzhen and found Wonderful International, one of the “AAAAA Enterprises” granted by Guangdong Entry and Exit Immigration Association. As a Chinese American who has ever been to over 60 countries, up till now Mr. Dong has helped thousands of clients immigrate successfully. With an excellent professional reputation, He has been awarded as the “Gold Consultant in the immigration industry” by Shenzhen Economic Daily, and through his well-managed operation, Wonderful International has ranked among the top five immigration companies in Shenzhen in terms of comprehensive strength. Besides his business achievement, Mr. Dong also pays great attention to charity affairs, has ever held a number of positions like the first Vice Chairman of Shenzhen Volunteer Union, the founding member of Shenzhen Lions Club and the chairman of International Exchange Committee successively, and is currently serving as the Vice President of Shenzhen General Chamber of Commerce, the Vice Chairman of Shenzhen Association of Trade in Service, the Executive Director of Shenzhen International Chamber of Commerce, etc.


Jack Tretton
Jack Tretton ×
Jack Tretton

Jack Tretton

Former President and CEO of Sony Computer Entertainment of America (Sony PlayStation)
Jack is a senior strategic operating executive and interactive entertainment industry veteran with a multi-billion dollar P&L/fiduciary accountable leadership role in a highly discretionary consumer product business. He has helped launch some of the most successful consumer products of all time, generating record profits and establishing the PlayStation brand as a worldwide leader in interactive entertainment. He has established himself as an industry icon and a featured speaker on behalf of the interactive entertainment industry at premier global media and technology events. Jack has built a robust and high value personal network in the retail gaming industry. Further accomplishments include a highly successful record developing enhanced business model partnerships and alliances, being a key player in due diligence and the closing of several accretive acquisitions, and dealing with government agencies and lobbyists to form industry regulatory/compliance policies as the former Chairman of the Entertainment Software Association.


Doug Kennedy
Doug Kennedy ×
Doug Kennedy

Doug Kennedy

Former President and CEO of Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing
Acting CEO of Studio Wildcard, makers of Ark, Survival Evolved
During his 20 year video game career, Doug has worked at a variety of industry sectors including gaming hardware companies, middleware, software, and peripheral organizations. While overseeing the growth of Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing Doug has manage the release of some the industry’s most successful games like Guitar Hero I & II, The Rock Band franchise, Dungeon Defenders, Slenderman, and Ark Survival Evolved. Transitioning to the digital marketplace Doug led Reverb Publishing as one of the first digital publisher securing publishing deals with Valve’s Steam, Sony PlayStation and Microsoft’s Xbox360. In the past 5 years Doug has taken a combined minimum investment of sub 10 million dollars US and has generated over 300 million dollars US combined gross revenue.
Bob Fuyuan Lin

Bob Fuyuan Lin

Bob is an advisory board member of OceanIQ Capital. He is the co-founder and General Partner of Acorn Campus, a pioneer incubator VC fund in Silicon Valley, and Founder of Multi-Dimensional Angel group, an angel venture group for entrepreneurs. Bob Lin has more than 35 years of angels and venture investment expertise with multiple IPOs and M&A. He co-founded Healthlink Services and served as Chairman from 2008-2015, China’s largest medical assistance company. Bob is also a board director/advisor in the past and present to Pine Photonics (Co-Founder. Merged with Opnext for IPO in 2007), Luxnet (IPO 2011), and Greatland Electronics of Taiwan (IPO 2010), as well as Farasis Energy of California, plus a number of non-profit organizations. He is the General Partner of Consulting Company PHYCOS of Taiwan, and served as Chairman of Global Monte Jade Association, which is considered one of the most influential Chinese hi-tech executive associations worldwide. He has also served both as the Commissioner and the Chairman of Santa Clara County – Hsinchu County Commission. Bob has published 6 books including bestselling ones like "Find Your Way To Success & Happiness", "Creating Value to Differentiate" and "Angel Investment." He has been playing piano, keyboard, and guitar with his rock band since high school and still performs publicly on regular bases.


Gary Shi-Ge Dong

Gary Shi-Ge Dong

Mr. Dong Shige (Gary Dong) is one of the advisory board members of OceanIQ Capital. Being a successful entrepreneur, a public-minded Philanthropist as well as a senior immigration expert, Mr. Dong acts as the president of Wonderful(SZ)Int’l Economy and Culture Exchange Ltd , the founder & chairman of RDF International School, and also serves as the vice chairman of Guangdong Entry and Exit Immigration Association. Graduated from Nankai University (in Tianjin) with the major of Tourism Management in 1988, Mr. Dong had been working as the Vice General Manager of Port China Travel Service Co., Ltd and the office staff of Shenzhen Overseas Chinese Community during the period of 1988-1992. Later in 1993-1997, he had been serving as the Managing Director of Kwong Wei (Hong Kong) Tours Ltd. In 1997, Mr. Dong returned to Shenzhen and found Wonderful International, one of the “AAAAA Enterprises” granted by Guangdong Entry and Exit Immigration Association. As a Chinese American who has ever been to over 60 countries, up till now Mr. Dong has helped thousands of clients immigrate successfully. With an excellent professional reputation, He has been awarded as the “Gold Consultant in the immigration industry” by Shenzhen Economic Daily, and through his well-managed operation, Wonderful International has ranked among the top five immigration companies in Shenzhen in terms of comprehensive strength. Besides his business achievement, Mr. Dong also pays great attention to charity affairs, has ever held a number of positions like the first Vice Chairman of Shenzhen Volunteer Union, the founding member of Shenzhen Lions Club and the chairman of International Exchange Committee successively, and is currently serving as the Vice President of Shenzhen General Chamber of Commerce, the Vice Chairman of Shenzhen Association of Trade in Service, the Executive Director of Shenzhen International Chamber of Commerce, etc.


Jack Tretton

Jack Tretton

Former President and CEO of Sony Computer Entertainment of America (Sony PlayStation)
Jack is a senior strategic operating executive and interactive entertainment industry veteran with a multi-billion dollar P&L/fiduciary accountable leadership role in a highly discretionary consumer product business. He has helped launch some of the most successful consumer products of all time, generating record profits and establishing the PlayStation brand as a worldwide leader in interactive entertainment. He has established himself as an industry icon and a featured speaker on behalf of the interactive entertainment industry at premier global media and technology events. Jack has built a robust and high value personal network in the retail gaming industry. Further accomplishments include a highly successful record developing enhanced business model partnerships and alliances, being a key player in due diligence and the closing of several accretive acquisitions, and dealing with government agencies and lobbyists to form industry regulatory/compliance policies as the former Chairman of the Entertainment Software Association.


Doug Kennedy

Doug Kennedy

Former President and CEO of Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing
Acting CEO of Studio Wildcard, makers of Ark, Survival Evolved
During his 20 year video game career, Doug has worked at a variety of industry sectors including gaming hardware companies, middleware, software, and peripheral organizations. While overseeing the growth of Reverb Communications and Reverb Publishing Doug has manage the release of some the industry’s most successful games like Guitar Hero I & II, The Rock Band franchise, Dungeon Defenders, Slenderman, and Ark Survival Evolved. Transitioning to the digital marketplace Doug led Reverb Publishing as one of the first digital publisher securing publishing deals with Valve’s Steam, Sony PlayStation and Microsoft’s Xbox360. In the past 5 years Doug has taken a combined minimum investment of sub 10 million dollars US and has generated over 300 million dollars US combined gross revenue.
OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital — All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr., Suite 100 Redwood Shores, CA 94065 Office 415-432-7580


CONTACT US


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital All rights reserved.

OceanIQ Capital

  333 Twin Dolphin Dr.,
Suite 100 Redwood Shores,
CA 94065
Office 415-432-7580


CONTACT US


Copyright 2015 OceanIQ Capital
All rights reserved.

GoTop